Item added to your cart.

Wovoka Gentle - Limited Edition [Double 10" Vinyl] Feat. Yellow + Blue EPs
Voka Gentle
Yucatan Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 1, 2016

EP [Yellow] Tracklist:

  1. Seventh Day
  2. Wovoka
  3. Bear Trap
  4. The Death's Head Hawk Moth

Produced by Wovoka Gentle and GoodBrain Mixed by GoodBrain Engineered by Wovoka Gentle and GoodBrain Mastered by Adam Ayan

EP [Blue] Tracklist:

  1. Likeness
  2. Peace Is Its Own Reward
  3. Radio Track (Unaired)
  4. Light Within Light 5.You Have Saved Our Lives, We Are Eternally Grateful

Artwork by Olivia Norris and Vincent Stokes Produced by Wovoka Gentle Mixed by Ben Beheshty Engineered by Ben Beheshty, Wovoka Gentle and Mario Lottari Mastered by Adam Ayan

  • Free EP [Red] Digital download
  1. [With The Exception Of]

  2. All Exterior Dark

  3. Mercy Seat (You're The Ultimate Lover)

  4. In Mind Without Moving[crashed]

  5. When Cameron Was in Egypt's Land Let My Cameron Go

Produced and Mixed by Gareth Jones at Strongroom.

Mastered by Alex Wharton at Abbey Road Studios.

Artwork by Olivia Norris and Vincent Stokes.

(c) 2016 Yucatan Records

Voka Gentle

Voka Gentle

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences